Make It Real – The Jets

This is one of the first few songs I learned to strum on guitar. I was still struggling with the strumming because I taught myself to do this using a songbook with pictures of guitar chords in the last few pages.

Now, this song could actually just sing you the things that you have been experiencing. Yes, I’ve also experienced that feeling when you want that love-like sensation to be real and you just hate those people who would make you expect for nothing. I always wish that they would meet someone who will let them experience what they’ve done to me. Hahaha!

I loved you / you didn’t feel the same / though we’re apart/ you’re in my heart/ give me one more chance to make it real

Leave a Reply

