STORIES NEVER END

HAHAHAHA! This is a song lyrics I wrote when I was 17. A friend of mine requested me to write about her story. I forgot the tune because my notebook was never returned to me after I let someone borrow it. I just saw this again on my Facebook account.  I can’t understand myself reading through the lines. HAHAHAHA! I couldn’t read them straight.

It was 9th of June
When she saw him first
He’s in his white shirt
And faded jeans

In that page time turned
Where the fate has wrote
Every stories told
And their journey’s scenes

He smiled at her
That guy to that girl

It’d been 16 years
In this world she lives
She still believes
In Fairy tales

Ever after ends
She wanted to achieve
With someone who would give
Her tender care

She felt heart beats
To that guy she had met

Feel the rush of the ride
When the world turns around
For you don’t know what’s ahead
The roads may unwind
And you feel every sound
Still it’s not love that lies ahead
Stories never end

When the chapter changed
Every story lines
She seemed out of mind
When he just gave in

Like a crashing plane
On a deep-blue sea
Fate didn’t agree
On what they’ve just got in

The story goes
That’s what the moment shows

After 3 more months
As the story went
A letter sent
From him to her

“I was wrong
It was all my fault”

Feel the rush of the ride
When the world turns around
For you don’t know what’s ahead
The roads may unwind
And you feel every sound
Is it love that lies ahead?
Stories never end

Leave a Reply

