Top 10 Favorite Animated Characters

I am not much of an Anime watcher, but I have my top 10 Favorite Animated Characters. These are those that might have been the reason why I love these shows. The characters might also have some qualities same as mine:

10. Hawkeye

This guy does not have any superpowers, but is skilled in combat. He’s also got those amazing arrow tricks, and would not miss on targets.

9. Beast

Dr. Hank McCoy / Beast is one genius and gentle X-man. As a kid, I have always been fascinated with everything blue and this guy is blue. So, he was one of the reason why I watch X-Men.

8. Eeyore

This is one gloomy guy as a counterpart to the happy and hyperactive Tigger. I have always been fascinated with this sad donkey ever since I saw him on TV (Winnie the Pooh was the first TV show I remember in my younger years).

7. Venom

I fell in love with Venom ever since I first saw him on Spiderman: The Animated Series. If he’s not featured, I don’t watch the show. Hahahaha!

6. Everyone in Galaxy Angel Brigade

How I love this show! It’s an Anime that would do parody on known shows like Voltes V, Do-Re-Mi, Sailor Moon and Cardcaptor Sakura. This would even have parodies about movies like Alien and Friday the 13th. It’s funny as Hell! and interesting!

 

5. Everyone in Happy Tree Friends

This is the anatomically correct, cute, and funny cartoon version of Final Destination.

4. The Shadow Card

 

3.  Rogue

The superpowers got me!

2. Raven

The dark mistress of magic.

1. Team Rocket

They’re the reason why I love Pokemon. They were capable of breaking the 4th wall.

 

 

Leave a Reply

