First Invitation to a Debut

A friend of mine turned eighteen, and I had my very first invitation to a debut; plus, I got to have one of the eighteen treasures. First times!

This is my favorite photo after the party. It was a wild one especially when the cake was served. It made me realize how much I hate parties and the chaos it could bring. Gosh! Everyone had a piece of cake wiped on faces. I have always been a moody type so nobody really tried to wipe Cake on my face or they’ll see Hell right through my eyes.

1530603_797589810256515_119455583_n
No, the birthday girl is not on this photo. She took the picture. AHAHAHA!
Leave a Reply

