Who I Am (in the moment)

Matthew 6:26

See the birds of heaven; they do not put seeds in the earth, they do not get in grain, or put it in store-houses; and your Father in heaven gives them food. Are you not of much more value than they?

Common_raven_by_David_Hofmann
The Raven fits my name perfectly! Also, it fits me as an individual … my favorite color too!

Jesus, Take the Wheel

Country, Christian, Strings, A Story with Melody

It’s my favorite song of all time! (Plus, Carrie Underwood, Hillary Lindsey, Brett James, Gordy Sampson, violins, and piano keys together.)

Heron

I’m may look thin and idiotic, but I’m all predator inside. Watch out! hahaha

2010-kabini-purple-heron

Horror 

When I was a kid, I was a scaredy cat … yeah, just like a cat, I learned to live in the dark and had all the horror blood running through my veins …

Evil-Dead-4

A KILL PLOTTER

I guess I really am a part cat … I imagine, but I don’t do it. I’m lazy remember?

photo 1 (5)

Pages and Written Languages

I have this unexplainable feeling about old books. I’m kinda addicted to the touch and smell. A part bookworm too!

I love talking to friends about stories and general knowledge. Everything I say could also be limited to what I read. However, some things in the books could be about making hypotheses. Yes, books also let people know how to do things like acting, and persuading people you are telling the facts. I love books!

Bookworm_damage_on_Errata_page

The Other Dimension and the Ink

I call the blank paper as The Other Dimension as it is in need of a story to fill it. Just like this kind of life we are living in, people get to WRITE the story of their lives in whichever way they want to go to.

Writing has been a part of my life from once being called the kid with the worst handwriting in class. Well, after that incident, I told myself to let them get lost in my world as I would write their stories down to let them embrace their puny powers against mine in my own UNIVERSE! **horror effect**

This is actually a great exercise as it won’t let me sleep if I could not write down something in The Other Dimension. I think this is a curse, but I love it.

filepicker-DxTtiQ82QpCEfRuyNLpz_Pen

Sweet Drugs

The fizzy drink, Oh, the fizzy drink!

MK-CL455_COKE_F_20140409170053

… and the sweet muddy puddle!

chocolate flow
chocolate flow

They give me ENERGY! Hyperactivity would always take over me when I get at least one of them. I really think they are drugs, and I should go to jail.

The 3-D Glasses

I started to see the world behind the glasses when I was 19. I hated wearing it, but I got used to it. It even became my signature.

Guess, this is my tagline:

Well, I’m no genius. It’s just that I have eye problems and a Bachelor’s degree in Biology.

RX5268-5119-2

Leave a Reply

