“Thin Tightrope”

Just another compilation of songs I wrote for friends’ stories. Well, except for the first song called “1996”. It’s about me trying to crack up and reminisce the past when my family went to a province in Masbate where there were horses, dusty dirt roads in a Barrio, cool environment, wells, springs, blue dawn, big sky, and golden fields. Plus, it made me want to go back to the time where I and my siblings were playing around the mango trees our grandparents planted.

The compilation is another story of love with friends I want to set a date for. I don’t know if they could relate to the songs. I just love doing it.

Click the code for the playlist.

Leave a Reply

