1 Night, 3 Characters…

PicMonkey Collage

A night I could never forget… it almost made me crazy… jumping from one personality to another….  I got to play an innocent child, a happy-go-lucky party goer, and an evil drug lord… hahahahaha

When not onstage, I just had a very short time to change my outfit and internalize a role to switch personalities or characters. I wanted to be a part of a theater act where I could be trained on how to make things right. hahaha.

One thought on “1 Night, 3 Characters…

Leave a Reply

